About

How do I read, post, or delete Chat Room messages?

More info

If you choose Show no message history, you will see only messages posted after you made this selection. Messages appear in chronological order, with the most recent at the bottom. To see who is presently in the room, look under "Users in Chat" on the right side of the screen.

Look horny hookers

To change how many messages you chat, from ipad second drop-down list, select one of the following options: Last messages, Last 10 messages, Past 3 days, or Show no message history. Click Delete to confirm. To delete a Chat Room room that you have sufficient permission to delete, click the trash can icon Delete this For next to the posting Note: If you don't see a trash can icon, you don't have permission to delete the message.

Rkoms discard a message that you haven't sent yet, click Clear. To see who is presently in the room, look under "Users in Chat" on the right side of the screen.

Messages appear in chronological order, with the most recent at the bottom. To change rooms, click Change Room at the top, and select the room you'd like to enter. To read Chat Room messages: When you click Chat Room, you will enter the default room room specified by the site leader.

Chat rooms for ipad

To delete a Chat Room messages. Messages will iad identify the sender. To change rooms, click Change Room at the top, and select the room you'd like to enter.

The best video chat apps for android and ios

To read Chat Room messages: When you click Chat Room, you will enter the default room as specified by the site leader. If you are sure you want to delete the message, click the Delete button to confirm. If you choose Show no message history, you will see only messages posted after you made this selection.

Chat rooms for ipad

To delete a Chat Room messages. To post Chat Room messages: In the text room at the bottom of the window, type your message, and then click Add message or hit the Enter key on your keyboard. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion.

Zoom: Confirm deletion. Note: No one can see your message until you click Add message or hit Enter, but once you do, only an instructor or a participant with special chst can delete your message.

Sakai community documentation

You will be prompted to confirm the deletion. Note: No one can see your message until you click Add message or hit Enter, but once you do, only an instructor or a participant with special permission can delete your message.

Tip: To permanently delete all messages from a chat room, click Options, and then click Clear History. Tip: To permanently delete all messages from a chat room, click Options, and then click Clear History.

1. eztalks meetings

How do I read, post, or delete Chat Room messages? Go to Chat Room. Messages will always identify the sender.

Chat rooms for ipad

Go to Chat Room. How do I read, post, or delete Chat Room messages?

Chat rooms for ipad

To gor Chat Room messages: In the text box at the bottom of the window, type your message, and then click Add message or hit the Enter key on your keyboard. Zoom: Confirm deletion. Confirm deletion.

To discard a message that you haven't sent yet, click Clear. Confirm deletion.

Speaking of hanging out

To delete a Chat Room message cht you have sufficient permission to delete, click the trash can icon Delete this Message next to the posting Note: If you don't see a trash can icon, you don't have permission to delete the message. To change how many messages you see, from the second drop-down list, select one of the following options: Last messages, Last 10 messages, Past 3 days, or Show no message history.

Click Delete to confirm. If you are sure you want to delete the message, click the Delete button to confirm.